Civil Engineering Faculty

Uy, Francis Aldrine
Dean
Email: faauy@mapua.edu.ph

Adriano, Arsenio
Email: acadriano@mapua.edu.ph

Almenor, Wyndell
Email: waalmenor@yahoo.com

Alviento, Garry
Email: ggalviento@mapua.edu.ph

Asis, Raul
Email: rcasis@mapua.edu.ph

Avengoza, German
Email: germanavengoza@yahoo.com.phgermave2001@yahoo.com

Bacero, Riches
Email: rsbacero@mapua.edu.ph

Bagabaldo, Alben Rome
Email: arbbagabaldo@mapua.edu.ph

Baldono, Ernesto Jr.
Email: ecbaldonojr@mapua.edu.ph

Barrera, Ereeca Joice
Email: ejbarrera@mapua.edu.ph 

Bautista, Derwin Daniel
Email: ddcbautista@mapua.edu.ph

Buluran, Jocelyn
Email: jsbuluran@mapua.edu.ph

Carreon, John Paul
Email: jpdcarreon@mapua.edu.ph

Cereno, Mervin
Email: mmcereno@mapua.edu.ph

Cervantes, Bienvenido
Email: bacervantes@mapua.edu.ph

Chan, Eduardo
Email: ebchan@mapua.edu.ph

Cruz, Edgardo
Email: escruz@mapua.edu.ph

Cueto, Geoffrey
Email: glcueto@mapua.edu.ph

Dela Cruz, Orlean
Email: ogdelacruz@mapua.edu.ph

Encarnacion, Ronnie
Email: rhencarnacion@mapua.edu.ph

Estores, Gilford
Email: gbestores@mapua.edu.ph

Gonzales, Divina
Email: drgonzales@mapua.edu.ph

Galang, Roma
Email: rsgalang@mapua.edu.ph

Gayatin, Charity Hope
Email: chagayatin@mapua.edu.ph

Giltendez, Danilo
Email: dpgiltendez@mapua.edu.ph

Gonzales, Divina
Email: drgonzales@mapua.edu.ph

Dy Hianto, Ronnie
Email: 

Juanzon, Joseph Berlin
Email: jbpjuanzon@mapua.edu.ph

Mallari, Neil Daniel
Email: ndcmallari@mapua.edu.ph

Malolos, Harvey
Email: hamalolos@mapua.edu.ph

Marquez, Ivan
Email: idmarquez@mapua.edu.ph

Monjardin, Cris Edward
Email: cefmonardin@mapua.edu.ph

Nazareno, Juan Paulo
Email: jpanazareno@mapua.edu.ph

Pilones, Melchor
Email: mfpilones@mapua.edu.ph

Potante, Dante
Email: dbpotante@mapua.edu.ph

Quitalig, Rolando

So, Christopher
Email: cso403@yahoo.com

Tan, Fibor
Email: fjtan@mapua.edu.ph

Tena, Cherrie Rose
Email: 

Villamor, Eduardo
Email: efvillamor@mapua.edu.ph

Villaverde, Bernard
Email: bsvillaverde@mapua.edu.ph